Electrical_training_Silicon_Valley-45.jpg

ABOUT US

Who We Are

The Electrical Training Alliance of Silicon Valley is the largest electrical apprenticeship in Northern California with an average of 600 students.

 

Our name is a reflection of the continuing partnership between the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers and the National Electrical Contractors Association, who with the support of our Industry Partners, will ensure that this program will continue to raise the standards of training and produce the most professional and highly trained electricians in the construction industry.

Officers & Staff

Robert Moreno JATC.jpg

Robert Moreno

Training Director

E: rmoreno@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1018

Rachele Salazar.jpg

Rachele Salazar

Administrative Asst. 

Apprentice Curriculum Course Scheduling

E: rachele@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1015

Robert Chon.jpg

Robert Chon 

Apprentice Coordinator

E: rchon@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1026

Kim Bernie Farley.jpg

Kim Farley

Administrative Asst.

Journeyman Courses and Apprentice Hour/Tracking

 

E: marilyn@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1010

Fgarcia2006.jpg

Frank Garcia

Facility Manager

E: frank@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1025

IMG_4604.jpg

Marilyn Rosa

Administrative Asst.

ETASV Committee Liaison and Facility Support

E: marilyn@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1014

ANA JATC 16.jpg

Ana Rosa

Office Manager

Payroll AP/AR

E: ana@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1012

Marissa.jpg

Marissa Souza

Administrative Asst.

Applications Review and Admissions

 

E: marissa@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1017

Judy jatc 16.jpg

Judy Tekle

Administrative Asst.

Aptitude Test and Interview Scheduling

 

E: judy@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1011

celia.jpg

Celia Moreno

Administrative Asst.

Records and Data Entry

E: celia@ejatc332.org

P: 408-453-1022 x 1013

JATC Committee

Matt Altmann

Matthew Englert

Jared Gamble

John Hamner

Brett McClure

Nate Morris

Pat Pfeiffer

Long Vu